Project SEED Committee

Name Position Email
Elmer Sanders Program Coordinator
Science Teacher, Southport High School
elmer.sanders@yahoo.com
Rosie Bonjouklian Program Treasurer & SEED Scholarship,
Medicinal Chemist (retired) Eli Lilly & Co.
rosiebonj@iquest.net
Jim McAteer Preceptor Coordinator
Professor Emeritus, IU School of Medicine
McAteer@anatomy.iupui.edu
Kim Nguyen Program Support
Director for Statewide & Regional Collaborations, IUPUI
knguyen@iupui.edu
Matt Saba Fiscal Oversight
Fiscal Officer, IUPUI School of Education
msaba@iupui.edu
Lindsay Heinzman IU Foundation liaison
Development Director, IUPUI School of Science
lheinzma@iupui.edu
Paul Ardayfio Preceptor Recruitment
Research Scientist, Eli Lilly & Company
ardayfio_paul_a@lilly.com
Tom Xiao ACS Indiana, Chair
Research Scientist, Eli Lilly & Company
xiao_tom@lilly.com
Sherri Rinker Program Advisor
Research Scientist, Covance
sdrinker243@iupui.edu
Joshua Taylor ACS Liaison
Research Scientist, Dow AgroSciences
jaytalo1@yahoo.com
Shari Harrison Student Coordinator
Science Teacher (retired), George Washington C.H.S.
harrison.shari@gmail.com
Charity Scott Student Coordinator Science Teacher, North Central HS charescott@gmail.com
Linda Dearth-Monroe Student Recruiting Science Teacher, Warren Central HS lmonroe@warren.k12.in.us
Sheila Pritchett Student Recruiting Science Teacher, Chapel Hill Center sheila.pritchett@wayne.k12.in.us
Brent Rogers Webmaster, SEED Alumni,
Project Engineer, Cornerstone Controls Inc.
brent.rogers.92@gmail.com
Aishat Carolyn Audu SEED Alumni,
College Intern
carol.audu@gmail.com
Anna Martin SEED Alumni,
College Intern
anna.e.martin.98@gmail.com 
Cassie Washam SEED Alumni,
College Intern
cassie.washam97@gmail.com

The Project SEED Committee is a volunteer group of dedicated professionals who advise and oversee the program.