Project SEED Committee

Name Position Email
Elmer Sanders Program Coordinator
elmer.sanders@yahoo.com
Emily Speidell Program Co-Coordinator & ACS Indiana Liaison
eespeidell16@gmail.com
Rosie Bonjouklian Program Treasurer & SEED Scholarship,
Medicinal Chemist (retired) Eli Lilly & Co.
rosiebonj@iquest.net
Matt Allen  Preceptor Coordinator, 
Professor,  IU School of Medicine
matallen@iu.edu
Jim McAteer Professor Emeritus, IU School of Medicine McAteer@anatomy.iupui.edu
Kim Nguyen Program Support
Director for Statewide & Regional Collaborations, IUPUI
knguyen@iupui.edu
Lindsay Heinzman IU Foundation liaison
Development Director, IUPUI School of Science
lheinzma@iupui.edu
Paul Ardayfio Preceptor Recruitment
Research Scientist, Eli Lilly & Company
ardayfio_paul_a@lilly.com
Tom Xiao ACS Indiana, Chair
Research Scientist, Eli Lilly & Company
xiao_tom@lilly.com
Sherri Rinker Program Advisor
Research Scientist, Covance
sdrinker243@iupui.edu
Shari Harrison Student Coordinator
Science Teacher (retired), George Washington C.H.S.
harrison.shari@gmail.com
Brent Rogers Webmaster, SEED Alumni,
Project Engineer, Cornerstone Controls Inc.
brent.rogers.92@gmail.com
Aishat Carolyn Audu SEED Alumni,
College Intern
carol.audu@gmail.com
Anna Martin SEED Alumni,
College Intern
anna.e.martin.98@gmail.com 

The Project SEED Committee is a volunteer group of dedicated professionals who advise and oversee the program.